Parochial Church Council

Parochial Church Council

A parochial church council (PCC) is the executive committee of a Church of England parish and consists of clergy and churchwardens of the parish, together with representatives of the laity. 


To view the latest PCC Minutes click here.

PCC Members

Please see below the members of the Parochial Church Council:

Incumbent Revd Nathan Ward Chair
Assistant Priest Revd Jonathan Jennings
Associate Vicar Revd Christine Allen
Licensed Lay Minister Mrs Ann Critchley
Churchwardens Mrs Davina O’Brien
Miss Lorna Dyer
Mrs Linda Randall Deputy Church Warden
Deanery Synod Mrs Kayleigh Ward Community Pastor
Mr Frank Pantony
Diocesan Synod Mr Terry Whittaker Executive Pastor
Elected to PCC Miss Hollie Allen Vice Chair
Mrs Heather Baker
Mr James Jackson
Mrs Felicity Holton
Miss Charley Whittaker
Mr Nick Grief
Mrs Janet Garnons-Williams
Mr Nigel Barfoot
Mr Owen Smith
In attendance Mrs Jo Whittaker PCC Secretary
Mr Sam Holden Treasurer


To view the Annual Reports & Financial Statements, click here

%d bloggers like this: